• Thursday 25 January 2018 at 19:30
    TRADITIONAL THREE COURSE MEAL, A WEE DRAM, A READING, SOME DANCING AND OUR LOVELY PIPER £25 per head – Pre-bookings only.  There is an alternative to the haggis, if you speak to Pete...
  • Friday 26 January 2018 at 15:00
    Information on the Pitton Social Club can be found here.
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 at 19:30
    Join us for Haggis, neeps and tatties (vegetarian option available) in aid of Julia's House and Winterslow Scouts
  • Wednesday 14 February 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 at 14:00
    Come and join us and return Pitton's countryside to its former glory. Refreshments included!
  • Wednesday 07 March 2018 at 19:00
    Featuring a talk about Bentley’s Trees by David Lambert.
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Wednesday 11 April 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Wednesday 09 May 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 at 00:00
    Save the date - more information to follow soon!
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Wednesday 08 August 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Wednesday 14 November 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 at 20:00
    Every 2nd Wednesday of the month we hold our popular QUIZGO nights- a cross between a Quiz and Bingo! Very informal, lots of cheating, lots of fun - individuals or groups welcome. As of December...

Harvest Festival Service

Date/Time
Sunday 01 October 2017 at 11:00

Come and join us for a Harvest Service: Sun 1/10/17 at 11am at All Saints’ church, Farley

Food collection to Trussell Trust.  Any gifts of tinned and dry food would be much appreciated. (Door to door collection to be made)

Location
All Saints' Church

Loading Map....