• Friday 19 November 2021 at 09:30
    Wiltshire Council Section 14(1) of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 Temporary Closure of: White Hill (Part), Pitton and Farley (TTRO 7639) Notice is hereby given that Wiltshire Council...
  • Friday 03 December 2021 at 19:00
    Adults £10, U-16 £5, Family (2 adults, 2 U-16) £25. Tickets are available from October 18th from 01722 712469.
  • Saturday 04 December 2021 at 14:00
    Adults £10, U-16 £5, Family (2 adults, 2 U-16) £25. Tickets are available from October 18th from 01722 712469.
  • Saturday 04 December 2021 at 19:00
    Adults £10, U-16 £5, Family (2 adults, 2 U-16) £25. Tickets are available from October 18th from 01722 712469.
  • Thursday 23 December 2021 at 19:00
    A date for your diary: The Pitton Carol Service will take place in St. Peter's Church, Pitton on Thursday 23rd December at 7pm.

Lent Talk – Surprised by Joy

Date/Time
Thursday 07 March 2013 at 19:30

Jeremy Davies will be giving four talks on the work of C.S. Lewis.  These will take place in St. Peter’s Pitton on the following dates at 7.30pm:

Friday, 1st March – Mere Christianity
Thursday, 7th March – The Four Loves
Thursday, 14th March – Surprised by Joy
Thursday, 21st March – The Problem of Pain and Grief Observed

Location
St.Peter's Church, Pitton