• Thursday 01 July 2021 at 18:30
    Enjoy a special evening and help support our Lifesavers The Salisbury, Wilton & District Branch of the RNLI invite you to their annual MIDSUMMER GARDEN PARTY on Thurs 1st July at Wilton House...
  • Saturday 10 July 2021 at 18:00
    The Pitton Social Club drinks and fork supper party on 10th July to celebrate the end of Lockdown has been cancelled.  
  • Saturday 07 August 2021 at 18:30
    Come along to an evening of mystery, murkiness and murder. Cash bar on the night. Tickets £10 including supper. If you fancy dressing up in the mood of an Elizabethan Execution, please feel...
  • Saturday 21 August 2021 at 18:00
    We are having a Big Party with Queen and ABBA tribute bands on August 21st, 2021. There will be a bar and food court too. It's all happening to raise money for Farley Hospital. Buy Tickets and...
  • Sunday 22 August 2021 at 14:30
    Carnival picnic in the village hall field. Note that this event is for Pitton village residents and their guests only. Start at 2:30pm, music from Sticky Toffee Jazz from 4:30pm, bar for the...
  • Saturday 02 October 2021 at 00:00
    Pitton Village Hall Fund Raising Committee are organising an evening with supper and musical entertainment on Saturday, 2nd October, in the Hall. More details to follow

Pitton Past & Present – second chance (sold out)

Date/Time
Thursday 19 May 2016 at 19:00

Pitton Past & Present

By popular demand, this event will be repeated tonight – Thursday 19th May. The event is now sold out.

Along with other rural villages, the Pitton Resuscitation Group think that a defibrillator will be a useful addition to our Village Resources.

It is hoped that each household might give £10 which will cover the cost of the machine, the installation and the maintenance. It will be sited in the Public phone booth on Slate Way.   Please make your donation here.

Location
Pitton Village Hall