• Thursday 01 July 2021 at 18:30
    Enjoy a special evening and help support our Lifesavers The Salisbury, Wilton & District Branch of the RNLI invite you to their annual MIDSUMMER GARDEN PARTY on Thurs 1st July at Wilton House...
  • Saturday 10 July 2021 at 18:00
    The Pitton Social Club drinks and fork supper party on 10th July to celebrate the end of Lockdown has been cancelled.  
  • Saturday 07 August 2021 at 18:30
    Come along to an evening of mystery, murkiness and murder. Cash bar on the night. Tickets £10 including supper. If you fancy dressing up in the mood of an Elizabethan Execution, please feel...
  • Saturday 21 August 2021 at 18:00
    We are having a Big Party with Queen and ABBA tribute bands on August 21st, 2021. There will be a bar and food court too. It's all happening to raise money for Farley Hospital. Buy Tickets and...
  • Sunday 22 August 2021 at 14:30
    Carnival picnic in the village hall field. Note that this event is for Pitton village residents and their guests only. Start at 2:30pm, music from Sticky Toffee Jazz from 4:30pm, bar for the...
  • Saturday 02 October 2021 at 00:00
    Pitton Village Hall Fund Raising Committee are organising an evening with supper and musical entertainment on Saturday, 2nd October, in the Hall. More details to follow

‘Action for Children’ & ‘All We Can’ Coffee Morning

Date/Time
Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 10:30

There will be a coffee morning on Wednesday 23rd Jan. 10.30 – 12.00 at White Hill Lodge, White Hill, Pitton (SP5 1DU) in aid of “Action For Children” and “All We Can”.

There will be a bring and buy stall and a raffle. Thank you.

There will be “Tea, Cakes and Chatter” in Pitton Church every Tuesday from 2 – 4pm. All ages are welcome. A chance to meet friends, play games, knit or whatever takes your fancy! The heating will be on

Location
White Hill Lodge