• Saturday 07 August 2021 at 18:30
    Come along to an evening of mystery, murkiness and murder. Cash bar on the night. Tickets £10 including supper. If you fancy dressing up in the mood of an Elizabethan Execution, please feel...
  • Saturday 14 August 2021 at 00:00
    Hello from the Carnival Committee! This will be the second year for our exciting on-line auction which will run from Saturday 14th to Saturday 21st August 2021 to help raise funds for Pitton...
  • Saturday 21 August 2021 at 18:00
    We are having a Big Party with Queen and ABBA tribute bands on August 21st, 2021. There will be a bar and food court too. It's all happening to raise money for Farley Hospital. Buy Tickets and...
  • Sunday 22 August 2021 at 14:30
    Carnival picnic in the village hall field. Note that this event is for Pitton village residents and their guests only. Start at 2:30pm, music from Sticky Toffee Jazz from 4:30pm, bar for the...
  • Saturday 02 October 2021 at 00:00
    Pitton Village Hall Fund Raising Committee are organising an evening with supper and musical entertainment on Saturday, 2nd October, in the Hall. More details to follow

Walk in the Lepe/ Exbury area

Date/Time
Tuesday 18 June 2013 at 00:00

The Men of Pitton have planned a walk in the Exbury and Lepe area of coast today.

For more about the Men of Pitton, click here.

Tuesday 18th June 2013.
There will be a circular walk from Lepe Beach to Exbury and back to Lepe ~ approx 41/2miles over flat terrain with duration of about 2 hours.
Come and get some sea air into your lungs!!
Lunch will follow at a Forrest Inn.
Start from Pitton{Whitehill Lodge} at 9am.
Return to Pitton mid~afternoon.
Volunteer drivers please.

Names to JOHN VECK by Saturday 14th June.

Should be a pleasant day out.